Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

BEGINNERS (ADULTS 17+)


*Adult Beginner Class, Ages 17 & up.
Beginners will focus on building strength, balance, and full body awareness using the fundamental movements of Parkour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Aug 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Aug 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Sep 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Sep 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias