Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

BEGINNERS (ADULTS 17+)


*Adult Beginner Class, Ages 17 & up.
Beginners will focus on building strength, balance, and full body awareness using the fundamental movements of Parkour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Nov 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott