Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

TRAIN HARD KONG HARDER (ADULTS 17+)


*Light Blue Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Students in this class have mastered vaults and will now explore more advanced Parkour movements with a focus on bar techniques.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Holden Rosberg
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Nov 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Holden Rosberg
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Holden Rosberg
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Nov 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Holden Rosberg
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Nov 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Holden Rosberg
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza