Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

TRAIN HARD KONG HARDER (KIDS 9-16)


*Light Blue Band Required
Classes For: Ages 9-16
Students in this class have mastered vaults and will now explore more advanced Parkour movements with a focus on bar techniques. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holden Rosberg
  • Class Full
    Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Jun 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Wed Jun 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Jun 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Fri Jun 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holden Rosberg
  • Class Full
    Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Wed Jul 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Fri Jul 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holden Rosberg
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Jul 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Wed Jul 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Fri Jul 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Garett Eaves