Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

PK ALL DAY (ADULTS 17+)


*Green Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Technical Parkour movements are taught as the transition is made from soft to hard obstacles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat Nov 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels