Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

PK ALL DAY (ADULTS 17+)


*Green Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Technical Parkour movements are taught as the transition is made from soft to hard obstacles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Mon May 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Tue May 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu May 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat May 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon May 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Tue May 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Wed May 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Thu May 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat May 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon May 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Tue May 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Wed May 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Thu May 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat May 20 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon May 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Tue May 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Wed May 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Thu May 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker