Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

HARDCORE PARKOUR (ADULTS 17+)


*Dark Blue Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Advanced Parkour movements will be taught, along with an introduction to basic flips and tricks utilized in Freerunning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Jul 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Jul 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Jul 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Jul 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves