Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

HARDCORE PARKOUR (ADULTS 17+)


*Dark Blue Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Advanced Parkour movements will be taught, along with an introduction to basic flips and tricks utilized in Freerunning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Nov 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Nov 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias