Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

HARDCORE PARKOUR (ADULTS 17+)


*Dark Blue Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Advanced Parkour movements will be taught, along with an introduction to basic flips and tricks utilized in Freerunning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Mar 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Mar 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Mar 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Mar 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Apr 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Wed Apr 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Apr 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Apr 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Wed Apr 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Apr 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Apr 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Wed Apr 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Apr 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Apr 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Wed Apr 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez