Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

HARDCORE PARKOUR (ADULTS 17+)


*Dark Blue Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Advanced Parkour movements will be taught, along with an introduction to basic flips and tricks utilized in Freerunning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Aug 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Holden Rosberg
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Aug 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Sep 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Sep 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez