Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

FLIP N FLOW (ALL AGES)


*Yellow Band Required
Classes For: (Ages 9+, Adults)
In this level, students will refine their Freerunning skills with a concentration on flow.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Sat Mar 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Mar 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Wed Mar 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Mar 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Sat Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Wed Apr 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Apr 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Sat Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Wed Apr 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Apr 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Sat Apr 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Wed Apr 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Thu Apr 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Duffy McManus
  • Sat Apr 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez
  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Flip Rodriguez