Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

ADULT OPEN GYM (AGES 17+)


This class is taught by:
An opportunity for adults, 17 and over, to make use of the entire Academy. No exceptions. $10 per session. 17 Year olds MUST be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Aug 19 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Aug 23 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Aug 26 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Aug 30 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Sep 02 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Sep 06 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Sep 09 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Tue Sep 12 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Sep 13 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach