Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

ADULT OPEN GYM (AGES 17+)


This class is taught by:
An opportunity for adults, 17 and over, to make use of the entire Academy. No exceptions. $10 per session. 17 Year olds MUST be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Mon Jun 26 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Tue Jun 27 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Jun 28 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Thu Jun 29 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 01 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Jul 05 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Thu Jul 06 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 08 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Tue Jul 11 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Jul 12 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Thu Jul 13 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 15 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Tue Jul 18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Wed Jul 19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Thu Jul 20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach