Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

ADULT OPEN GYM (AGES 17+)


This class is taught by:
An opportunity for adults, 17 and over, to make use of the entire Academy. No exceptions. $10 per session. 17 Year olds MUST be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Wed Oct 18 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Sat Oct 21 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Wed Oct 25 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Wed Nov 01 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Sat Nov 04 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Wed Nov 08 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Sat Nov 11 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .
  • Mon Nov 13 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm with A Tempest Coach .