Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

KIDS MONITORED OPEN GYM (AGES 9-16)


This class is taught by:
This one is for the kids ages 9-16. No exceptions. Open gym for the 16 and under crowd, monitored by our experienced coaches. $15 per session. This is not a formal class but a chance for the younger crowd to have some fun and extra practice time in certain areas of the gym (areas to be determined by coaches). each child MUST have the waiver filled out by their Parent.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 24 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Mar 25 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Mar 31 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Apr 01 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Apr 07 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Apr 08 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Apr 14 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Apr 15 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Apr 21 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Apr 22 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Apr 29 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 05 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 06 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 12 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 13 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 19 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 20 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 26 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 27 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach