Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

KIDS MONITORED OPEN GYM (AGES 9-16)


This class is taught by:
This one is for the kids ages 9-16. No exceptions. Open gym for the 16 and under crowd, monitored by our experienced coaches. $20 per session. This is not a formal class but a chance for the younger crowd to have some fun and extra practice time in certain areas of the gym (areas to be determined by coaches). each child MUST have the waiver filled out by their Parent.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jun 24 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 01 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 08 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 15 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Aug 11 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach Coach