Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

KIDS MONITORED OPEN GYM (AGES 9-16)


This class is taught by:
This one is for the kids ages 9-16. No exceptions. Open gym for the 16 and under crowd, monitored by our experienced coaches. $20 per session. This is not a formal class but a chance for the younger crowd to have some fun and extra practice time in certain areas of the gym (areas to be determined by coaches). each child MUST have the waiver filled out by their Parent.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 29 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 05 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 06 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 12 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 13 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 19 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 20 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri May 26 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat May 27 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Jun 03 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Jun 10 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Jun 17 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Jun 24 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Sat Jul 01 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm with A Tempest Coach