Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

KONGQUEST - WORKOUT CLASS (ADULTS 17+)


This class is taught by:
Open to Adults, Ages 17+, both beginners and experienced practitioners in the sport of parkour. Looking for something extra to supplement your training or just interested in trying out a new workout class? "Kongquest" is a fitness class with a focus on proper form, coordination, and building the right kind of strength and efficiency for parkour and freerunning.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon May 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun May 07 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon May 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun May 14 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon May 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun May 21 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon May 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun May 28 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon May 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Jun 04 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Jun 11 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon Jun 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Jun 18 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon Jun 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Jun 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Jul 02 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias