Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

KONGQUEST - WORKOUT CLASS (ADULTS 17+)


This class is taught by:
Open to Adults, Ages 17+, both beginners and experienced practitioners in the sport of parkour. Looking for something extra to supplement your training or just interested in trying out a new workout class? "Kongquest" is a fitness class with a focus on proper form, coordination, and building the right kind of strength and efficiency for parkour and freerunning.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Oct 01 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Oct 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Oct 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Oct 15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Oct 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Oct 29 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Nov 05 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Nov 12 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Nov 19 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Sun Nov 26 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias