Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

HARDCORE PARKOUR (KIDS 9-16)


 *Dark Blue Band Required
Classes For: Kids, Ages 9-16
Advanced Parkour movements will be taught, along with an introduction to basic flips and tricks utilized in Freerunning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Class Full
    Fri Mar 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Corbin Reinhardt
  • Class Full
    Sat Mar 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Mar 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with A Tempest Coach
  • Thu Mar 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Fri Mar 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Corbin Reinhardt
  • Sat Apr 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Thu Apr 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Fri Apr 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Corbin Reinhardt
  • Sat Apr 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Thu Apr 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Fri Apr 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Corbin Reinhardt
  • Sat Apr 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Thu Apr 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Fri Apr 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Corbin Reinhardt
  • Sat Apr 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Apr 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garett Eaves